About Me

 Malo lei lei, talofa lava, kia ora.My name is Pauliasi. I am a yr5 in room ten.My teacher is called miss tumahai.Miss tumahai has two children that is a adult I think.I like my teacher because shes nice to me and helps me.I enjoy watching movies.I like sleeping.My favourite food is grab, prawns,corn dog,hot dog and KFC..I sometimes I like eating fish and sometimes I don’t like eating fish.The sport I play is tea ball with mrs timi.I do like playing rugby and touch also ripa.My favourite sport is tea ball because I like hitting the ball with the bat.I like riding anything that has wheels like scooters, bike, skate board and more.What I mostly like to ride is my electric skateboard.

 

One thought on “About Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *