Choose it Narrative

Chapter one.Once upon a time me and my mum was going to australia. I was 9 years old.My mum said we are going to australia to see my cousins.my mum drove to the airport.on a plane to australia but then the planes engine broke down because it was too old and they didn’t look after it. Then the plane fell to the ground and then all of the people that was in the plane died except me and my mum.10 years later.My mum died when I turned 19 . The people who lived at Glenn innes thought that the police men found me.I’m still here.I need help.To be continued.Chapter two.I was now 28 years old now and it was 2029 july 28.I was so hungry and then I started to be like an animal.I was going crazy.But then it stopped.It felt like there was a demon in my body.Then I found a plane.It looked so weird.I went inside then found…To be continued.Chapter 3 I went inside and found my mums died body! There was a kife on her body and blood coming out.I thought I already buried my mum when I turned 19.I checked at the place I buried my mum and someone digged her out.That means im not alone.Someone’s here with me.Ahhhhhhh!… To be continued Chapter 4.
Ahhhhhhh!!!!! I screamed because It was a man with a mask and had a kife but then I started to be like a animal then jumped on him then I killed him.Then I came back to normal.I said to my self why did I do that i’m crazy.Then I saw something in the sky then I started to fate away then more of those people that had the mask and a knife appeared.To be continued.

One thought on “Choose it Narrative

  1. Malo e leiei Pauliasi, I love that you choose it too! I like how you add real words and try your best at the test! I love how you talked about you and your mum going to australia. Why did you have to do it? when did you do it?

    From Teuila

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *